RSCC030 3 Bedrooms villa for rent and sale

$ 16,000,000 sale

Description

RSCC030 Phuket , Chalong

Description

ID: RSCC030 ????Available Now ????

???? 3 Bedrooms Villa for rent and sale ????

????Location: Chalong

Rental price: 900,000 THB per year

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Selling Price: 16,000,000 MB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

Transfer Fee 50/50

????
????
????

✅Land area 800 Sqm.

✅3 Bedrooms

✅3 Bathrooms

✅Private Swimming pool 3.5×8 m 2.2 miter deep

✅Bathtub

✅Washing machine

✅Smart TV

✅Parking

????Ownership: Freehold

❌Pet not allowed❌ Small pets can negotiate (Extra cost)

ℹ️ Including

????Pool cleaning 2 times/week

????Gardening 1 time/month

????Water

????Excluding :

????Electricity

????Internet

????Housekeeping

????????Deposit 100,000 THB and pay rental in advance 1 time

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30997
Price: $ 16,000,000 sale
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
$ 82,035.17
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 62,035.17
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy