2 bedrooms house for sale QUICK SALE!!!

Description

 STL153 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: STL153 ✨QUICK SALE!!! ✨

????2 bedrooms and ????

???? Location: Si Sunthon, Thalang Phuket

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

????SALE PRICE ; 3.5 Million THB????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

✅Fully furnished

✅Privacy

✅Washing machine

✅Air-conditioner

✅Quiet neighborhood

✅ Nearby areas;

– 10 minutes to Blue Tree

– 15 mins to Layan Beach

– 14 mins to Porto de Phuket

– 10 mins to Robinson Thalang

????????Tax transfer : 50/50

????????Ownership : Freehold

================================

☎️???? For more info or viewing please contact Tel: 090 328 6899 TH/Eng , +66959467668 : Eng

Email: info@interpropertyphuket.com

FB page: https://www.facebook.com/interpropertiesphuket

FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/phuketrentalsalepropertymanagement

#luxuriousvilla#Thailand#villaforrentrawai#poolvillaforrent#phuketthailand#phuketvillarawai#buysalerent#lovephuketlovevilla#rentinphuket#Poolvillaforrent#interpropertyphuket

City:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 24429
Lot
City View
Gated Community
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings