click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 6, 2024
  • Property ID
  • 24398

3 bedrooms Pool Villa for sale

Description

 RSLGN055 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: RSLGN055 ✨POOL VILLA FOR SALE✨ @cristyipp

????3 bedrooms ????

???? Location: Cherngtalay Phuket Thailand

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

????SALE PRICE ; 19,900,000 Million THB????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

✅Located in a small, very quiet development.

✅5 mins to Layan beach, 5 mins to Boat Avenue

✅Built up area 330sqm

✅Land area 525sqm

✅Fully renovated in 2020

✅High quality Burmese Teak furniture and Bedroom floor

✅High quality fittings. Dimmable LED lights throughout the villa

✅Big, partially covered outdoor area

✅ Nearby areas;

– 10 minutes to Blue Tree

– 5 mins to Layan Beach

– 9 mins to Porto de Phuket

– 15 mins to Robinson Thalang

????????Tax transfer : 50/50

????????Ownership : Freehold

================================

☎️???? For more info or viewing please contact Tel: 090 328 6899 TH/Eng , +66959467668 : Eng

Email: info@interpropertyphuket.com

FB page: https://www.facebook.com/interpropertiesphuket

FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/phuketrentalsalepropertymanagement

#luxuriousvilla#Thailand#villaforrentrawai#poolvillaforrent#phuketthailand#phuketvillarawai#buysalerent#lovephuketlovevilla#rentinphuket#Poolvillaforrent#interpropertyphuket

Property Id : 24398
Lot
New Built
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

cristymae austria