click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 7, 2024
  • Property ID
  • 25181

RSKM048 3 Bedrooms Villa for sale and rent

Description

 RSKM048 Phuket , Kathu

Description

ID: RSKM048 ✨Available for sale and rent ✨

????3 Bedrooms Villa for sale and rent????

???? Location: Kamala, Phuket

FOR 1 year Contract Price: 160,000THB/month

November: 240,000 THB

December: 260,000 THB

January: 260,000 THB

February: 240,000 THB

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Price Starting : 20 MB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

Transfer fee: 50/50

✅Total area is 360 sqm.

✅3 bedrooms 4 bathrooms

✅Fully furnished

✅Private Pool

Included Services:

✅ Pool Cleaning 2 times/week

✅ Garden Maintenance 1 time/month

✅Cleaning Service 1 time/week

✅Linen Change every 2 weeks

✅Wifi

✅Water

Excluded: Electricity (Changed accord by Government Rate)

ℹ️ Ownership : Freehold

Property Id : 25181
Utilities
Water
Other Features
WiFi
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

cristymae austria