RSTL036 4 Bedrooms villa for rent and sale

$ 13,900,000 sale

Description

RSTL036 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: RSTL036 ????Available Now ????

???? 4 Bedrooms villa for rent and sale ????

????Location: Cherngtalay

Rental price: 130,000 THB/month for yearly contract

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Selling Price: 13,900,000 THB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

Transfer Fee 50/50

????
????
????

✅Land size 130.8 Sqw./523.2 sqm.

✅Build up area 300 Sqm.

✅4 Bedrooms

✅3 Bathrooms

✅1Maid room

✅2 Kitchens

✅2 Living area

✅Swimming pool

✅Outdoor jacuzzi

✅Private parking with auto gate

✅Gate community

????Included:

????House cleaning 1 time per week

????Excluding :

????Electricity bill

????Water bill

????Internet bill

????????Deposit 2 months and 1 month in advance

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30714
Price: $ 13,900,000 sale
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
$ 71,268.05
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 53,893.05
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy