SKTC097 4 Bedrooms villa for sale

$ 17,990,000 sale

Description

SKTC097 Phuket , Kathu

Description

ID: SKTC097

????Location: Kathu Phuket .

????Sale Price 17.99 MB Transfer Fee 50/50

????
????
????

✅️4 bedrooms

✅️4 bathroom

✅️1Living room

✅️2 maid room

✅️ Swimming pool

✅️2 car parking and motor bike parking

???????? Near by ????????

???? 5 Minutes to BISP

???? 5 Minutes to KIS

???? 10 Minutes to Patong

???? Nai- harn Beach

???? Restuarant

???? Promthep Cape

???? Central Festival

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31303
Price: $ 17,990,000 sale
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
$ 92,238.29
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 69,750.79
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy