SPT118 4 Bedrooms villa for sale

For Sale $ 13,900,000

Description

 SPT118 Phuket , Kathu

ID: SPT118 (Available now)

????4 Bedroom Villa for Sale ????

????Location- phuket Town

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Selling Price: 13,900,000 MB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

✅ 4 Bedrooms

✅ 4 Bathrooms

✅ Size: 99.5 sqm, Building

✅ sold with furniture

ℹ️ Ownership : Freehold

Nearby Places:

???? Kathu Wittaya School

???? Central Phuket

???? Patong Beach

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23145
Price: For Sale $ 13,900,000
$ 71,268.05
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 53,893.05
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy