SPT135 2 Bedrooms condo for sale

For Sale
$ 6,800,000

Description

SPT135 Phuket , Kathu

ID: SPT135

????2 Bedrooms condo for sale✨

????Location: Phuket town

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Selling Price: 6.8 MB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

Transfer fee 50/50

✅ 2 Bedrooms

✅ 2 Bathrooms

✅ Unit arae 68.85 sqm.

✅ Floor 6th

✅ Fully Furnished

✅ Built-in Kitchen

ℹ Ownership : Freehold

Nearby Places:

????Central Floresta

????Naka Night Market

????King Power

????Old town Phuket

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23128
Price: $ 6,800,000
$ 34,864.95
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 26,364.95
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy