SPTC111 3 Bedrooms house for sale

$ 11,000,000 sale

Description

SPTC111 Phuket , Patong

Description

ID: SPTC111 ???? ( Available for sale ) ????

3 Bedrooms for sale

????Location: Patong , Phuket.

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Selling Price: 11.MB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

????
????
????

✅️3 Bedrooms

✅️3 Bathrooms

✅️1 Maid room

✅️Land area 192 sq.m

✅️Fully equipped kitchen

✅️indoor Car park

✅️ High Speed WiFi

Ownership: Freehold

????Near by

????30 mins to Central Festival & Foresta

????10 mins to Patong

????30 mins to Phuket town

????20 mins to kata beach

????30 mins to Rawai beach

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31078
Price: $ 11,000,000 sale
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
$ 56,399.18
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 42,649.18
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy