SR105 2 Bedrooms condo for sale

$ 55,000,000 sale

Description

SR105 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: SR105 ???? ( 1 Floor condo for sale) ????

????Location: Rawai Phuket.

????Total Land area: 450 sq.m

????Sale Price 55,000,000 MB Transfer Fee 50/50

The whole area there are 1 floor with the same size

7 room 14 Bedroom ????????????

✅️in the 1 Room there have 2 Bedroom

✅️1 bathroom

✅️1Living room

✅️Full kitchen

✅️Fully Furnished

✅️Share wimming pool

✅️2 car parking and motor bike parking

✅24 hour Security

????Near by

????20 mins to Central Festival & Foresta

????10 mins to Siriroj Hospital

????30 mins to Patong

????25 mins to Phuket town

????20 mins to kata beach

????10 mins to Rawai beach

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31183
Price: $ 55,000,000 sale
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
$ 281,995.88
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 213,245.88
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy