SR107 2 Bedrooms villa for sale

$ 10,000,000 sale

Description

SR107 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: SR107 ???? ( Available for sale ) ????

2 Bedrooms for sale

????Location: Rawai , Phuket.

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Selling Price: 10,000,000MB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

????
????
????

✅️2 Bedrooms

✅️2 Bathrooms

✅️ Build up area 86 sqm

✅️ Large Balcony

✅️ Fully equipped kitchen

✅️ Two King Size Beds

✅️outdoor swimming pool with Jacuzzi

✅️indoor Car park

✅️New Sofa and Air Condition

✅️Wardrobe and shelves

✅️Dining table and Chair

✅️24hr security and CCTV

✅️ High Speed WiFi

Ownership: Freehold

????Near by

????20 mins to Central Festival & Foresta

????10 mins to Siriroj Hospital

????30 mins to Patong

????25 mins to Phuket town

????20 mins to kata beach

????10 mins to Rawai beach

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31135
Price: $ 10,000,000 sale
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
$ 51,271.98
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 38,771.98
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy