SR131 1 Bedroom condo for sale

$ 4,200,000 sale

Description

SR131 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: SR131

????????1 Bedroom Condo is FOR SALE!! ????✨

????Location: Rawai, Phuket Thailand

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Selling Price: 4.2 MB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

✅ 1 Bedroom

✅ 1 Bathroom

✅ 36 sqm.

✅ Fully Furnished

ℹ Ownership : Leasehold

Nearby Places:

???? International Schools ????

???? Rawai and Nai-Harn Beach ????????‍♀

????Supermarkets ????

????Promptep Cape????

????Bid Buddha ????

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30846
Price: $ 4,200,000 sale
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
$ 21,534.23
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 16,284.23
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy