Advanced Search

2 bed house private pool and shared pool

On request
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 13, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 13, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

 sr016 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: RR016 2 Bedrooms Villa for Sale Selling Price : 5,600,000 THB -2 bed -2 bath -Private pool + shared pool + sauna + gym -110 sqm inside. (The terrace can be changed into a 3rd bedroom) -200 sqm land -Water & electricity from government -Wifi & Tv :True ㆍSecurity 24/24 + secretary + cleaning streets + lights+ shared pool+ shared gym + sauna -Common area maintenance fees: 30000 b/year Transfer fees = 50/50

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31720
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
active

3 Bedrooms house for sale

฿ 5.700.000 sale
 SC142 Phuket , Chalong Description ID: SC142 Availvle now 3 Bedrooms HOUSE FOR SALE Locat ...
Sales
active

RSCC030 3 Bedrooms villa for rent and sale

฿ 16.000.000 sale
RSCC030 Phuket , Chalong Description ID: RSCC030 Available Now 3 Bedrooms Villa for rent a ...
Sales
active

SRC093 4 Bedrooms house for sale

฿ 24.500.000 sale
SRC093 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: SRC093 ( Houses for sale) Location: Rawai Phuket . T ...
Rentals

2 Bedrooms Apartment for rent and sale

฿ 7.705.000 For Sale
 RSPT034 Phuket , Patong
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy