Advanced Search

2 Bedrooms villa for short term rent

฿ 8.000 rent
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 9, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 9, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

 RLG373 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: RLG373 ???? Avaialble now????

????2 Bedrooms villa for short term rent ????

????Location: Rawai

????Rental price:

-6,000 THB/night October

-8,000 – 14,000 THB/night on November – January

✅2 Bedrooms

✅2 Bathrooms

✅Area: 280 Sqm

✅Private swimming pool

✅24 hours security guard

ℹ️Including

????Internet

????1 time cleaning and bedsheet changing per week

????Pool and garden services 1 time per week.

ℹ️Excluding

????Electricity bill 6 Thb/unit

❌❌Pet not allowed ❌❌

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26469
Price: ฿ 8.000 rent
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
active

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

฿ 120.000 rent
 RR363 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: RR363 Available for rent 3 Bedrooms villa for rent L ...
Rentals
active

3 bedrooms new renovated villa for rent

฿ 50.000 rent
 RKT394 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: RKT394 Available Now 3 bedrooms new renovated villa ...
Rentals
active

3 Bedrooms Apartment for short term rent

on request
RPT375 Phuket , Patong Description ID: RPT375 Avaialble now (Sea View) 3 Bedrooms Apartmen ...
Rentals
active

1 Bedroom for rent Short term only

฿ 2.700 rent
 RR397 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: RR397 Room for RENT Short term only Location: Rawai ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy