Advanced Search

3 Bedrooms house for sale

฿ 5.700.000 sale
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

 SC142 Phuket , Chalong

Description

ID: SC142 ✨Availvle now ✨

????3 Bedrooms HOUSE FOR SALE????✨

????Location: Chalong , Phuket

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Selling Price: 5.7 MB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

Transfer fee 50/50

✅ 3 Bedroom

✅ 4 Bathroom

✅ 114 Sqm

✅ 1 Thai Kitchen

✅ 1 Europe Kitchen

ℹ Ownership : Freehold

Nearby Places:

???? International Schools ????

???? Rawai and Nai-Harn Beach ????????‍♀

????Supermarkets ????

????Promptep Cape????

????Bid Buddha ????

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30493
Price: ฿ 5.700.000 sale
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
active

SR134 1 Bedroom condo for sale

฿ 6.200.000 sale
 SR134 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: SR134 Luxury condo for SALE Location: Rawai, Phuket ...
Sales
active

SRC090 3 bedrooms villa for sale

฿ 48.000.000 sale
SRC090 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: SRC090 ( Available for sale ) 3 Bedrooms for sale ...
Sales
active

1 Bedroom Apartment for sale

฿ 3.500.000 sale
 SKT031 Phuket , Kata Description ID: SKT031 TYPE : 1 Bedroom Apartment for sale LOCATION ...
Sales
active

SR137 Land for sale

฿ 20.000.000 sale
 SRL137 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: SR137 LAND FOR SALE with Chanote Nice Plot Location ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy