Advanced Search

3 Bedrooms Luxury villa for sale

฿ 28.500.000 sale
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 13, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 13, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

 SC032 Phuket , Chalong

Description

ID: SC032

TYPE : 3 Bedrooms Luxury Villa for sale

????LOCATION : Chalong

Selling Price : 28,500,000 THB

????BUILT-UP AREA : 450 sqm

????LAND AREA : 126.6 sqw

????BEDROOMS : 3

????BATHROOMS: 5

????️OFFICE ROOM: 1

????‍♀️SAUNA ROOM: 1

✅MAID ROOM: 1

????FURNITURE : Fully Furnished

????PARKING : Private

????Private Swimming Pool

????OWNERSHIP : Leasehold/ Freehold

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31524
Price: ฿ 28.500.000 sale
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 5
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
active

3 Bedrooms house for sale

฿ 5.700.000 sale
 SC142 Phuket , Chalong Description ID: SC142 Availvle now 3 Bedrooms HOUSE FOR SALE Locat ...
Sales
active

RSCC030 3 Bedrooms villa for rent and sale

฿ 16.000.000 sale
RSCC030 Phuket , Chalong Description ID: RSCC030 Available Now 3 Bedrooms Villa for rent a ...
Sales
active

SRC093 4 Bedrooms house for sale

฿ 24.500.000 sale
SRC093 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: SRC093 ( Houses for sale) Location: Rawai Phuket . T ...
Sales
active

1 Bedroom Luxury condo for sale

฿ 5.800.000 sale
SR133 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: SR133 Luxury condo for SALE Location: Rawai, Phuket T ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy