Advanced Search

3 Bedrooms Sea view Luxury villa for rent

฿ 330.000 rent
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

RKT100 Phuket , Kata

Description

ID: RKT100 Sea view ???? Available 9th Feb 23 ????

????3 Bedrooms Sea view Luxury villa Walking to the beach is 5mins????

????Location: Kata

????Rental Price: 330,000 THB/month

✅3 Bedrooms + 1 small office

✅3 Bathrooms

✅Sea view

✅Private pool

✅Parking

✅There is tennis court and big swimming pool in common area.

Including

▶️Cleaning 3 time per week

▶️lining changing 2 times per week

Excluding

▶️Electricity 5 BHT per unit meter

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30008
Price: ฿ 330.000 rent
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
active

3 bedrooms new renovated villa for rent

฿ 50.000 rent
 RKT394 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: RKT394 Available Now 3 bedrooms new renovated villa ...
Rentals
active

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

฿ 120.000 rent
 RR363 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: RR363 Available for rent 3 Bedrooms villa for rent L ...
Rentals
active

1 Bedroom 2 Storey Condominium for rent

฿ 30.000 rent
 RR098 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: RR098 Available on 30 April 2023 1 Bedrooms 2 Storey ...
Rentals

2 Bedrooms Apartment Partial Seaview for ren...

 RSPT035 Phuket , Patong
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy