Advanced Search

3 Bedrooms Sea view Luxury villa for rent

฿ 330.000 rent
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

RKT100 Phuket , Kata

Description

ID: RKT100 Sea view ???? Available 9th Feb 23 ????

????3 Bedrooms Sea view Luxury villa Walking to the beach is 5mins????

????Location: Kata

????Rental Price: 330,000 THB/month

✅3 Bedrooms + 1 small office

✅3 Bathrooms

✅Sea view

✅Private pool

✅Parking

✅There is tennis court and big swimming pool in common area.

Including

▶️Cleaning 3 time per week

▶️lining changing 2 times per week

Excluding

▶️Electricity 5 BHT per unit meter

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30008
Price: ฿ 330.000 rent
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
active

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

฿ 120.000 rent
 RR363 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: RR363 Available for rent 3 Bedrooms villa for rent L ...
Rentals
active

3 bedrooms new renovated villa for rent

฿ 50.000 rent
 RKT394 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: RKT394 Available Now 3 bedrooms new renovated villa ...
Rentals
active

5 Bedrooms Villa in Patong for rent

on request
RPT377 Phuket , Patong Description ID: RPT377 Avaialble now 5 Bedrooms 6 Bathroom Villa in ...
Rentals
active

1 Bedroom Luxury 5 star condo for rent

฿ 30.000 rent
 RKML396 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: RKML396Available for RENT 1 Bedroom 1 bathroom L ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy