Advanced Search

3 Bedrooms Seaview Pool villa for sale

฿ 10.900.000 sale
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 13, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 13, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

SR033 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: SR033

TYPE : 3 Bedrooms Seaview Pool Villa for sale

????LOCATION : Rawai-Naiharn

Selling Price : 10,900,000 THB

????BEDROOMS : 3

????BATHROOMS: 2

????FURNITURE : Fully Furnished

????️Fully Renovated Western Style

????Parking : 2 cars

????Private Swimming Pool : size 6*4 meters, chlorine system

????OWNERSHIP : Thai name no company

✅Seaview Rooftop with a BBQ and a gazebo

✅Play room with large balcony

???? 6 mins drive to Naiharn beach and close to shops, gyms, restaurants, pharmacies by walk

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31453
Price: ฿ 10.900.000 sale
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
active

5 Bedrooms Luxury modedrn villa for sale

฿ 32.000.000 sale
 STL136 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: STL136 SPECIAL PROMOTION Discount from NOW !!! Lu ...
Sales
active

STL091 3 Bedrooms house for rent

฿ 10.000.000 sale
STL091 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: STL091 ( Available for sale ) House in Naiyang for ...
Sales
active

1 Bedroom Apartment for sale

฿ 3.500.000 sale
 SKT031 Phuket , Kata Description ID: SKT031 TYPE : 1 Bedroom Apartment for sale LOCATION ...
Sales
active

SR137 Land for sale

฿ 20.000.000 sale
 SRL137 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: SR137 LAND FOR SALE with Chanote Nice Plot Location ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy