Advanced Search

3 Bedrooms Villa in Patong for high season rent

฿ 300.000 For Rent
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 31, 2023
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 31, 2023
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

 RPT376 Phuket , Patong

ID: RPT376 ???? Avaialble now????

????3 Bedrooms Villa in Patong for high season rent ????

????Location: Patong, Phuket

????Rental price:

High season 300K per month (or less than a month please PM)

✅3 Bedrooms

✅3 Bathrooms

✅Private swimming pool

✅Western Kitchen + Fully equipped

✅Sea view

✅5 mins to Patong Beach

✅7 mins to Bangla road

✅16 mins to Paradise beach

✅Nearby Shopping Center and Entertaining area (But villa is not around noisy area)

ℹ️Including

????Internet

????Pool services 1 time per week.

ℹ️Excluding

????Electricity, water and House cleaning

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23319
Price: ฿ 300.000 For Rent
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
active

3 bedrooms new renovated villa for rent

฿ 50.000 rent
 RKT394 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: RKT394 Available Now 3 bedrooms new renovated villa ...
Rentals
active

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

฿ 120.000 rent
 RR363 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: RR363 Available for rent 3 Bedrooms villa for rent L ...
Rentals
active

4 bedrooms SEAVIEW Pool Villa for rent

฿ 45.900 rent
 RPK425 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: RPK425 SEAVIEW Pool Villa =Available for short te ...
Rentals
active

RR391 3 bedrooms Villa for Rent

฿ 200.000 rent
 RR391 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: RR391 Villa for RENT from 20 October 2023 to 27 Marc ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy