Advanced Search

4 Bedrooms New villa for rent

฿ 150.000 rent
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

RC041 Phuket , Chalong

Description

ID: RC041 move in today!!!!!!!

????4 Bedrooms New villa for rent????

????Location: Chalong

????Rental Price:

180,000 THB/monthly contract

150,000 THB for 12 months

✅4 Bedrooms

✅4 Bathrooms

✅Private swimming pool

✅Private parking

➡️Including

????Internet

????Pool and garden service

????Excluding

〽️Electricity and water bill by government rate (PAE)

♻️Deposit 200k

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29523
Price: ฿ 150.000 rent
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
active

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

฿ 120.000 rent
 RR363 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: RR363 Available for rent 3 Bedrooms villa for rent L ...
Rentals
active

3 bedrooms new renovated villa for rent

฿ 50.000 rent
 RKT394 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: RKT394 Available Now 3 bedrooms new renovated villa ...
Rentals
active

2 Bedrooms Modern 2 storey town house for re...

฿ 35.000 rent
 RKP111 Phuket , Chalong Description ID: RKP111 *Available 12 March 2023* 2 Bedroom Modern ...
Rentals
active

RKML414 3 Bedrooms House for rent

฿ 55.000 rent
RKML414 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: RKML414Available on 1st Feb 2024 Bibi@ipp Ready to ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy