Advanced Search

5 Bedrooms house for sale

฿ 6.500.000 sale
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2024
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2024
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

 SPT147 Phuket , Kathu

Description

ID: SPT147 ✨FOR SALE ✨

????5 Bedrooms House ????✨

????Location: Kuku, Phuket Town

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Selling Price: 6.5 MB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

✅ 6 Bedrooms

✅ 4 Bathrooms

✅ 3 Storey House

✅ Living Room

✅ Working Room

✅ Storage room

✅ Terrace / Balcony

✅ Kitchen

✅ Land Area 53.8 Sq.w ( 215.2 Sq.m )

✅ Useable area 1,000 Sq.m

✅ Parking lot can park 2 cars

ℹ Ownership : Freehold

Nearby Places:

???? Phuket Town ????????‍♀

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30374
Price: ฿ 6.500.000 sale
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
active

1 Bedroom Luxury 5 star condo for sale

฿ 3.990.000 sale
 RKML126 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: RKML126Available for sale 1 Bedroom 1 bathroom Lux ...
Sales
active

STLC116 1 Bedroom condo for sale

฿ 3.700.000 sale
STLC116 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: STLC116 1 Bedroom condo for Sale Centrio Condo R ...
Sales
active

SR094 3 Bedrooms villa for sale

฿ 11.500.000 sale
SR094 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: SR094 Available for sale 3 Bedrooms villa for sale Lo ...
Rentals

2 Bedrooms Apartment for rent and sale

฿ 7.705.000 For Sale
 RSPT034 Phuket , Patong
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy