Advanced Search

RSPT032 2 Bedrooms condo for rent and sale

฿ 9.800.000 sale
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 13, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 13, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

RSPT032 Phuket , Patong

Description

ID: RSPT032 ????Available Now ????

???? 2 Bedrooms condo for rent and sale ????

????Location: Patong

Rental price: 45,000 THB/month for 6-12 months contract

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Selling Price: 9,800,000 MB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

Transfer Fee 50/50

????
????
????

✅Unit area 94.6 Sqm.

✅2 Bedrooms

✅1 Bathroom

✅Floor 3

✅Common Swimming pool

✅Moutain and Sea View

✅Washing machine

????Ownership: Freehold

❌Pet not allowed❌

????Excluding :

????Electricity by PEA

????Water 50thb per unit

????????Deposit 2 months and 1 month in advance

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30908
Price: ฿ 9.800.000 sale
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
active

SR094 3 Bedrooms villa for sale

฿ 11.500.000 sale
SR094 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: SR094 Available for sale 3 Bedrooms villa for sale Lo ...
Sales
active

3 Bedrooms house for sale

฿ 5.700.000 sale
 SC142 Phuket , Chalong Description ID: SC142 Availvle now 3 Bedrooms HOUSE FOR SALE Locat ...
Sales
active

STLC116 1 Bedroom condo for sale

฿ 3.700.000 sale
STLC116 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: STLC116 1 Bedroom condo for Sale Centrio Condo R ...
Sales
active

1 Bedroom Condo for sale A3172

฿ 6.490.000 sale
 SR026 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: SR026 (A 3172) TYPE : 1 Bedrooms Condo for sale LOCA ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy