Advanced Search

RTL357 1 Bedroom condominium for rent

฿ 55.000 rent
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 10, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 10, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

 RTL357 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: RTL357????Available Now ????

???? 1 Bedrooms 1 bathroom Condominuim for Rent ????

????Location: Surin, Phuket

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

????Price 55,000 THB for Yearly Contract

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

????
????
????

✅Unit area 59.38 Sq.m

✅1 bedroom 1 bathroom

✅Kitchen

✅Living room + TV

✅Free Wifi

✅Car Parking area

2 mins to Surin Beach

5 mins to Bangtao beach

15 mins to Boat Avenue

15 mins to Porto de Phuket

40 mins to Phuket International Airport

❌Pet not allowed❌

????????Deposit 2 months and 1 month in advance (Long term rental)

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26847
Price: ฿ 55.000 rent
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
active

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

฿ 120.000 rent
 RR363 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: RR363 Available for rent 3 Bedrooms villa for rent L ...
Rentals
active

3 bedrooms new renovated villa for rent

฿ 50.000 rent
 RKT394 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: RKT394 Available Now 3 bedrooms new renovated villa ...
Rentals
active

RKML414 3 Bedrooms House for rent

฿ 55.000 rent
RKML414 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: RKML414Available on 1st Feb 2024 Bibi@ipp Ready to ...
Rentals
active

The Shop for rent

฿ 60.000 rent
 RR381 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: RR381 Avaialble now The Shop for rent Location: Rawa ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy