Advanced Search

SKTC097 4 Bedrooms villa for sale

฿ 17.990.000 For Sale
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 31, 2023
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 31, 2023
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

 SKTC097 Phuket , Kathu

ID: SKTC097

????Location: Kathu Phuket .

????Sale Price 17.99 MB Transfer Fee 50/50

????
????
????

✅️4 bedrooms

✅️4 bathroom

✅️1Living room

✅️2 maid room

✅️ Swimming pool

✅️2 car parking and motor bike parking

???????? Near by ????????

???? 5 Minutes to BISP

???? 5 Minutes to KIS

???? 10 Minutes to Patong

???? Nai- harn Beach

???? Restuarant

???? Promthep Cape

???? Central Festival

Property Id : 23184
Price: ฿ 17.990.000 For Sale
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
active

2 Bedroom Condo for sale

 STL156 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: STL156 AVAILABLE NOW FOR SALE @Aoyipp 2 Bedroom C ...
Steve
Sales
active

2 Bedrooms Apartment Partial Seaview for ren...

฿ 10.120.000 sale
RSPT035 Phuket , Patong Description ID: RSPT035 Available Now 2 Bedrooms Apartment Partial ...
Sales
active

RSPT029 4 Bedrooms house for rent and sale

฿ 30.000.000 sale
RSPT029 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: RSPT029 Available Houses for rent and sale Location ...
Sales
active

4 En-suite Bedroom seaview villa for sale

฿ 19.500.000 sale
SR132 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: SR132 Seaview Villa FOR SALE Location: Chalong Bay, P ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy