Advanced Search

SR096 4 Bedrooms villa for sale

฿ 13.900.000 sale
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 13, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 13, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

SR096 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: SR096 ???? available for sale????

????4 Bedrooms villa for sale ????

????Location: Phuket Town , Phuket

????Selling Price: 13.9 MB ( THB )

✅4 Bedrooms

✅4 Bathrooms

✅Land area: 103 Sqm.

✅Well maintained

✅Private swimming pool

ℹ️Transfer fee: 50/50

ℹ️Common area fee: No

ℹ️Ownership: Freehold with chanote

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31362
Price: ฿ 13.900.000 sale
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
active

5 Bedrooms Luxury modedrn villa for sale

฿ 32.000.000 sale
 STL136 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: STL136 SPECIAL PROMOTION Discount from NOW !!! Lu ...
Sales
active

STL091 3 Bedrooms house for rent

฿ 10.000.000 sale
STL091 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: STL091 ( Available for sale ) House in Naiyang for ...
Sales
active

1 Bedroom Apartment for sale

฿ 3.500.000 sale
 SKT031 Phuket , Kata Description ID: SKT031 TYPE : 1 Bedroom Apartment for sale LOCATION ...
Sales
active

SR137 Land for sale

฿ 20.000.000 sale
 SRL137 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: SR137 LAND FOR SALE with Chanote Nice Plot Location ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy