Advanced Search

STLC091 3 Bedrooms house for sale

฿ 48.000.000 sale
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 13, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 13, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

STLC091 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: STLC091 ???? ( Houses for sale) ????

????Location: Thalang Phuket .

????Total Land area: 733 sq.m

????Sale Price 48,000,000THB Transfer Fee 50/50

????
????
????

✅️3 bedrooms

✅️3 bathroom

✅️2 kitchen

✅️Full high quality furnished

✅️1Living room

✅️1 maid room

✅️Swimming pool

✅️Pool Jacuzzi

✅️Rooftop pavilion

✅️2 car parking and motor bike parking

????Near by

????3 Mins Boat avenue , Central Porto Phuket.

????5 Mins Laguna

????15 Mins Layan beach

????10 Mins Catch beach club

????10 Mins Blue tree

Property Id : 31347
Price: ฿ 48.000.000 sale
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
active

SKK150 3 Bedrooms villa for sale

฿ 17.990.000 sale
 SKK150 Phuket , Kho Keaw Description ID: SKK150 3 Bedrooms villa for sale Location: Kohka ...
Sales
active

STLC124 2 Bedrooms pool villa for sale

฿ 14.900.000 sale
STLC124 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: STLC124 (Available now) 2 Bedrooms Pool Villa for ...
Sales
active

SKTC097 4 Bedrooms villa for sale

฿ 17.990.000 sale
SKTC097 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: SKTC097 Location: Kathu Phuket . Sale Price 17.99 M ...
Sales
active

Modern 2 bedrooms villa with a private swimm...

฿ 9.000.000 sale
 SR007 (O-F2) Phuket , Rawai Description ID : SR007 (O-F2) A ready to move-in, a modern 2 ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy