2 Bedrooms Condo for sale

$ 13,900,000 sale

Description

 SR021 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: SR021 (B 4268-9)

????TYPE : 2 Bedroom Condo for sale????

????LOCATION : Rawai

????Selling Price : 13,900,000 THB

????UNIT AREA : 86.84 sqm

????BEDROOMS : 2

????BATHROOMS: 2

????Floor : 4

????FURNITURE : Fully Furnished, except decorations and Paining

????PARKING : Shared

????VIEW : Sea

????OWNERSHIP : Foreigner Freehold

????COMPLETED : October 2016

????COMMON FEE : 5,210.40 THB/month

????‍♀️TRANSFER & TAX : Share 50/50

▶️Excluding : Legal Fee

▶️Sharing 50:50 all relevant Taxes, Stamp Duty, Land and Building Transfer Fee

▶️All price are in Thai Baht

‼️Price listed and availability above is as of 13th January 2023 and subject to change without prior notice

Condominium near Naiharn Beach in southern Phuket is much more than a pleasant place to live. Residents enjoy an entirely new kind of lifestyle in a community of large, villa-style living spaces with authentic tropical appeal.

Condo offers residents a full range of hospitality services in secluded low-density residential community of 119 units across 4 floors with a great deal of green space and easy access to all the communal facilities, including 4 swimming pools with spa pool jets, fitness, library, gardens and restaurant.

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31661
Price: $ 13,900,000 sale
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
$ 71,268.05
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 53,893.05
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy