2 Bedrooms House for sale

$ 2,300,000 sale

Description

 SR027 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: SR027

TYPE : 2 Bedroom House for sale

????LOCATION : Rawai

Selling Price : 2,300,000 THB

????BEDROOMS : 2

????BATHROOMS: 2

????️LIVINGROOM : 1

????PARKING : ✅

????OWNERSHIP : Freehold/ Leasehold

????‍♀️TRANSFER & TAX : 50/50

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31671
Price: $ 2,300,000 sale
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
$ 11,792.56
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 8,917.56
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy