RSKT027 3 Bedrooms house for rent and sale

$ 120,000 rent

Description

 RSKT027 Phuket , Kata

Description

ID: RSKT027 ????Available ????

???? Houses for rent and sale ????

????Location: Kata ,Phuket

Rental price: 120,000 THB/month for 1 year/ contract

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Selling Price: 25,000,000 MB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

Transfer Fee 50/50

????
????
????

✅Land area: 880 Sqm.

✅Interior area: 300 Sqm.

✅3 Bedrooms

✅3 Bathrooms

✅Kitchen

✅Sea view from second floor

✅Swimming pool

✅ inch Smart TV

????????Include????????

✅wifi

????Excluding :

????Electricity at PEA invoice

????water bill

????????Deposit 2months + 1 month rental before move in

????????Near by

???? Nai Harn Temple

???? Rawai Beach

???? Yanui Beach

???? Nai- harn Beach

???? Restuarant

???? Central Festival

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27598
Price: $ 120,000 rent
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
$ 615.26
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 465.26
Fri 17 May
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy