Advanced Search

2 Bedrooms new renovate villa for sale

฿ 11.800.000 sale
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 13, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 13, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

 SR030 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: SR030

????2 Bedrooms new renovated villa for sale ????

????Location: Rawai

????Selling price: 11,800,000 MB

✅2 Bedrooms

✅2 Bathrooms

✅Land size: 250 Sq.m.

✅Built in area: 120 Sq.m.

✅Kitchen and all kitchen appliances

✅Private pool with oxygen system

✅Tiled sun deck

✅Fully furnished

ℹ️Condition

????Ownership : Freehold with company

????Transfer fee : Free

????Common fee : No

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31579
Price: ฿ 11.800.000 sale
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
active

3 Bedrooms house for sale

฿ 5.700.000 sale
 SC142 Phuket , Chalong Description ID: SC142 Availvle now 3 Bedrooms HOUSE FOR SALE Locat ...
Sales
active

RSCC030 3 Bedrooms villa for rent and sale

฿ 16.000.000 sale
RSCC030 Phuket , Chalong Description ID: RSCC030 Available Now 3 Bedrooms Villa for rent a ...
Sales
active

SRC093 4 Bedrooms house for sale

฿ 24.500.000 sale
SRC093 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: SRC093 ( Houses for sale) Location: Rawai Phuket . T ...
Rentals

2 Bedrooms Apartment for rent and sale

฿ 7.705.000 For Sale
 RSPT034 Phuket , Patong
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy