Advanced Search

22 Bedrooms Resort for sale

฿ 90.000.000 sale
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 13, 2024
  • 12 Bedrooms
  • 12 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 13, 2024
  • 12 Bedrooms
  • 12 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

SR099 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: SR099 ???? ( Resort for sale) ????

????Location: Rawai, Phuket.

????Total Land area: 1668 sq.m

????Sale Price 90 MB Transfer Fee 50/50

????
????
????

✅️22 Bedrooms

✅️22 Bathroom

✅️Hotel lobby

✅️Private Pool

✅️Fully Furnished

✅️2 car parking and motor bike parking

✅Full kitchen

✅️Rrstaurant in the Resort

✅️Night club in the Resort

✅️24 hour Security

????Near by

????15 mins to Central Festival & Foresta

????25 mins to Patong

????25 mins to Phuket town

????15 mins to kata beach

????20 mins to Rawai beach

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31273
Price: ฿ 90.000.000 sale
Rooms: 12
Bedrooms: 12
Bathrooms: 12
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
active

SKK150 3 Bedrooms villa for sale

฿ 17.990.000 sale
 SKK150 Phuket , Kho Keaw Description ID: SKK150 3 Bedrooms villa for sale Location: Kohka ...
Sales
active

STLC124 2 Bedrooms pool villa for sale

฿ 14.900.000 sale
STLC124 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: STLC124 (Available now) 2 Bedrooms Pool Villa for ...
Sales
active

STLC089 4 Bedrooms house for sale

฿ 13.900.000 sale
STLC089 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: STLC089 ( Houses for sale)  Location: T ...
Sales
active

Modern 2 bedrooms villa with a private swimm...

฿ 9.000.000 sale
 SR007 (O-F2) Phuket , Rawai Description ID : SR007 (O-F2) A ready to move-in, a modern 2 ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy