Advanced Search

22 Bedrooms Resort for sale

฿ 90.000.000 sale
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 13, 2024
  • 12 Bedrooms
  • 12 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 13, 2024
  • 12 Bedrooms
  • 12 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

SR099 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: SR099 ???? ( Resort for sale) ????

????Location: Rawai, Phuket.

????Total Land area: 1668 sq.m

????Sale Price 90 MB Transfer Fee 50/50

????
????
????

✅️22 Bedrooms

✅️22 Bathroom

✅️Hotel lobby

✅️Private Pool

✅️Fully Furnished

✅️2 car parking and motor bike parking

✅Full kitchen

✅️Rrstaurant in the Resort

✅️Night club in the Resort

✅️24 hour Security

????Near by

????15 mins to Central Festival & Foresta

????25 mins to Patong

????25 mins to Phuket town

????15 mins to kata beach

????20 mins to Rawai beach

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31273
Price: ฿ 90.000.000 sale
Rooms: 12
Bedrooms: 12
Bathrooms: 12
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
active

1 bedroom Seaview Condo For Sale

 SPT157 Phuket , Patong Description ID: SPT157 Seaview Condo For Sale @Aoyipp 1 bedrooms L ...
Sales
active

2 Bedrooms Apartment for rent and sale

฿ 7.705.000 sale
RSPT034 Phuket , Patong Description ID: RSPT034 Available Now 2 Bedrooms Apartment for ren ...
Sales
active

Commercial Building 2 unit for sale

฿ 18.000.000 sale
SC104 Phuket , Chalong Description ID: SC104 Avaialble now Commercial Building 2 unit for ...
11 11details
Sales
active

3 Bedrooms Home office for sale

฿ 5.500.000 sale
 SR028 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: SR028 TYPE : 3 Bedrooms Home office for sale LOCATIO ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy