Advanced Search

Fully Furnished Village in Kamala for SALE

Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 6, 2024

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 6, 2024

Property Description

 SKML148 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: SKML148????Available For SALE ????

???? Fully Furnished Village in Kamala for SALE ????

????Location: Kamala, Phuket

????Start selling price: 10MB THB ????

✅Leasehold 30 years

✅Transfer 50/50

????
????
????

✅Land 452 sq.m

– 4 bedrooms

– 4 bathrooms

– Fully Furnished

– Western Kitchen

– Car parking area

Property Id : 24737
Lot
City View
Gated Community
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
active

2 Bedroom Condo for sale

 STL156 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: STL156 AVAILABLE NOW FOR SALE @Aoyipp 2 Bedroom C ...
Steve
30
Sales
active

2 Bedroom 2 bathrooms premium townhome

on request
 SR170 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: SR170Available Now @Mayipp 2 Bedroom 2 bathrooms p ...
Sales
active

1 Bedroom Spacious condo For Sale near layan...

 STL159 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: STL159 Spacious condo For Sale near layan beach @ ...
31
Sales
active

3 bedrooms Pool Villa for sale

 RSLGN055 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: RSLGN055 POOL VILLA FOR SALE @cristyipp 3 bedro ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

cristymae austria