Advanced Search

RLGN358 1 Bedroom Apartment for rent

฿ 55.000 rent
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 10, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 10, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

 RLGN358 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: RLGN358????Available Now ????

Allamanda II Ready to move in !!!

???? 1 Bedroom 1 bathroom Apartment for rent ????

????Location: Laguna, Phuket

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Rental Price: 55,000 THB / month for 1 year contract ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

????
????
????

✅Unit area 60 Sq.m

✅1 Bedroom

✅1 Bathroom

✅2nd Floor

✅Kitchen

✅Living room + TV

✅Balcony

✅Airconditioner

✅Common Swimming pool

✅Golf Court View

✅Luxury Apartment

❌Pet not allowed❌

????Excluded : Electricity and Water

????????Deposit 2 months and 1 month in advance

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26838
Price: ฿ 55.000 rent
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
active

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

฿ 120.000 rent
 RR363 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: RR363 Available for rent 3 Bedrooms villa for rent L ...
Rentals
active

3 bedrooms new renovated villa for rent

฿ 50.000 rent
 RKT394 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: RKT394 Available Now 3 bedrooms new renovated villa ...
Rentals
active

5 Bedrooms Villa in Patong for rent

on request
RPT377 Phuket , Patong Description ID: RPT377 Avaialble now 5 Bedrooms 6 Bathroom Villa in ...
Rentals
active

1 Bedroom Luxury 5 star condo for rent

฿ 30.000 rent
 RKML396 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: RKML396Available for RENT 1 Bedroom 1 bathroom L ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy