Advanced Search

STLC089 4 Bedrooms house for sale

฿ 13.900.000 sale
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 13, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 13, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

STLC089 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: STLC089 ????????( Houses for sale) ????????

????Location: Thalang Phuket .

????Total Land area: 130.8 sq.wa / 523.2 sq.m

????Sale Price 13,900,000THB Transfer Fee 50/50

????
????
????

✅️4 bedrooms

✅️3 bathroom

✅️1Living room

✅️2 car parking and motor bike parking

✅️ Western kitchen

✅️ Swimming pool

✅️ outdoor Jacuzzi

✅️ Private car pork

✅️ Modern Construction

????Near by

???? Central Festival & Foresta

????Siriroj Hospital

???? Patong

????Phuket town

Property Id : 31314
Price: ฿ 13.900.000 sale
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
active

1 bedroom Seaview Condo For Sale

 SPT157 Phuket , Patong Description ID: SPT157 Seaview Condo For Sale @Aoyipp 1 bedrooms L ...
Sales
active

2 Bedrooms Apartment for rent and sale

฿ 7.705.000 sale
RSPT034 Phuket , Patong Description ID: RSPT034 Available Now 2 Bedrooms Apartment for ren ...
Sales
active

Commercial Building 2 unit for sale

฿ 18.000.000 sale
SC104 Phuket , Chalong Description ID: SC104 Avaialble now Commercial Building 2 unit for ...
11 11details
Sales
active

3 Bedrooms Home office for sale

฿ 5.500.000 sale
 SR028 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: SR028 TYPE : 3 Bedrooms Home office for sale LOCATIO ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy